Articolazione degli uffici-SERUSO S.p.A

SERUSO S.p.A

Articolazione degli uffici


Organigramma Nominativo
 
Unità organizzativa Nominativo Mail  Telefono
Presidenza Massimiliano Vivenzio presidenza@seruso.com
Direzione Omar Sozzi omar.sozzi@seruso.com 039 513793
Conduzione Impianti Maurizio Poggi info@seruso.com 039 513793
Produzione Monica Airoldi info@seruso.com 039 513793
Amministrazione amministrazione@seruso.com
Giuliana Comi giuliana.comi@seruso.com 039 513793 (int 2)
Elena Colombo elena.colombo@seruso.com 039 513793 (int 5)
Accettazione Elena Fumagalli

Katia Colantoni

Marilena Pozzi 
ufficiopesa@seruso.com 039 513793 (int 1)
Acquisti acquisti@seruso.com
Simone Valtolina simone.valtolina@seruso.com 039 513793 
Personale Leonardo Crippa leonardo.crippa@seruso.com 039 513793 (int 3)
Qualità Ambiente Sicurezza Giuseppe Nisi giuseppe.nisi@seruso.com 039 513793 (int 4)